Kaunas will host the ISBL Cup second semifinal

16 Mar
We are happy to inform that the ISBL Cup sesond semifinal will take place in one of the "basketballest" european cities - Kaunas (Lithuania). The patricipants are four teams from three countries - Russia (Moscow and Kaliningrad), Lithuania (Kaunas) and Hungary (Debrecen). Only two teams will win tickets to the Final Four to fight for the mail prize - team trip to the Euroleague Final in Berlin.
First two finalists are Tallinn Technical University and Latvian University.

Nota Bene - MSAFC - the current winner of ISBL Cup - is the only team in the league having no defeat yet this season. Sportsmen from Moscow took the first place at the ISBL tour in Tartu.